Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword

Total: 0 results found.

News

DAWTA - musical theatre
Thursday, 16 January 2020

DAWTA by Dionne Draper, a one woman musical about adoption and reunion 3rd - 5th 2020 at Old...


Read more...
Black Mixed Race Men's Perceptions and Experiences of the Police
Saturday, 04 January 2020

Black mixed-race men's perceptions and experiences of the police 

 

Lisa Long & Remi...


Read more...
Mixed Race Relationships in Britain
Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Call for Participants for research that is focused on the regulation of mixed race...


Read more...
PIH Event Volunteers
Monday, 02 September 2019

EVENT VOLUNTEERS - We are looking for volunteers willing to help at our annual mixed race...


Read more...
A Sense of Belonging - PIH AGM/Seminar 2019
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

'A Sense of Belonging' Saturday 12th October, 12.30-5.00pm book your places for the PIH...


Read more...
PIH Summer 2019 making mixed race matter
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

PIH making mixed race matter Summer 2019 Issue 66 is published with articles, reports, reviews,...


Read more...
Mixed Tape // Volume One - Lemon House Theatre
Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Mixed Tape // Volume One - This first edition of Mixed Tape on Tuesday 9th July 7.30-9.00pm in...


Read more...
Research - Navigating a "Mixed Race" Identity
Friday, 14 June 2019

Navigating a "Mixed Race" Identity: perspectives and experiences of adults in Britain - A  Call...


Read more...
PIH News Bulletin April 2019
Saturday, 13 April 2019

The April issue of the PIH News Bulletin is now available for email to our members. If you have...


Read more...
Research: Mixed Race Couples and Families
Friday, 05 April 2019

Research: A Call for Mixed Race Couples and Families - do you live in mixed relationship or...


Read more...
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo Title 1Photo Title 2Photo Title 3Photo Title 4Photo Title 5