PIH Spring Newsletter 2016 Issue 61 Print
News - Announcements
Thursday, 07 April 2016 18:10

 

PIH Newsletter Spring 2016 Issue 61

 

 

 

would you like to have a copy to read?

 

CONTACT US

 

News

PIH Event Volunteers
Monday, 02 September 2019

EVENT VOLUNTEERS - We are looking for volunteers willing to help at our annual mixed race...


Read more...
A Sense of Belonging - PIH AGM/Seminar 2019
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

'A Sense of Belonging' Saturday 12th October, 12.30-5.00pm book your places for the PIH...


Read more...
PIH Summer 2019 making mixed race matter
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

PIH making mixed race matter Summer 2019 Issue 66 is published with articles, reports, reviews,...


Read more...
Mixed Tape // Volume One - Lemon House Theatre
Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Mixed Tape // Volume One - This first edition of Mixed Tape on Tuesday 9th July 7.30-9.00pm in...


Read more...
Research - Navigating a "Mixed Race" Identity
Friday, 14 June 2019

Navigating a "Mixed Race" Identity: perspectives and experiences of adults in Britain - A  Call...


Read more...
PIH News Bulletin April 2019
Saturday, 13 April 2019

The April issue of the PIH News Bulletin is now available for email to our members. If you have...


Read more...
Research: Mixed Race Couples and Families
Friday, 05 April 2019

Research: A Call for Mixed Race Couples and Families - do you live in mixed relationship or...


Read more...
Mixed Race Research - a Call for Participants
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Mixed race research - a call for participants for Exploration of white British and South East...


Read more...
Your views - a call for participants
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Your views - a call for mixed race people and families. Our mixed race community has...


Read more...
Kageha's Story
Saturday, 17 November 2018

This summer I went back to my country of birth after a gap of nineteen years. I had not seen my...


Read more...
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo Title 1Photo Title 2Photo Title 3Photo Title 4Photo Title 5