PIH News Bulletin April 2019 Print
News - Announcements
Saturday, 13 April 2019 17:29

 

PIH News Bulletin April 2019 

 

 

 News, information, resources, and more in this members News Bulletin.

 

Download a copy here: PIH News Bulletin April 2019

 

CONTACT US if you are interested in PIH membership and volunteer roles  

 

Apply to become a member

 

 

 

 

News

PIH AGM/Seminar 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020

People in Harmony AGM /Seminar Saturday 20th June 12.00- 16.00pm has been postponed and we will...


Read more...
PIH Event Volunteers
Sunday, 02 February 2020

EVENT VOLUNTEERS - PEOPLE IN HARMONY

We are looking for volunteers willing to assist at our...


Read more...
DAWTA - musical theatre
Thursday, 16 January 2020

DAWTA by Dionne Draper, a one woman musical about adoption and reunion 3rd - 5th February 2020...


Read more...
Black Mixed Race Men's Perceptions and Experiences of the Police
Saturday, 04 January 2020

Black mixed-race men's perceptions and experiences of the police 

 

Lisa Long & Remi...


Read more...
Mixed Race Relationships in Britain
Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Call for Participants for research that is focused on the regulation of mixed race...


Read more...
'Multiculturalism' and Mixed Race in the UK
Friday, 04 October 2019

Has 'Multiculturalism' made a difference for Mixed Race individuals living in the UK?...
Read more...

A Sense of Belonging - PIH AGM/Seminar 2019
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

'A Sense of Belonging' Saturday 12th October, 12.30-5.00pm book your places for the PIH...


Read more...
PIH Summer 2019 making mixed race matter
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

PIH making mixed race matter Summer 2019 Issue 66 is published with articles, reports, reviews,...


Read more...
Mixed Tape // Volume One - Lemon House Theatre
Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Mixed Tape // Volume One - This first edition of Mixed Tape on Tuesday 9th July 7.30-9.00pm in...


Read more...
Research - Navigating a "Mixed Race" Identity
Friday, 14 June 2019

Navigating a "Mixed Race" Identity: perspectives and experiences of adults in Britain - A  Call...


Read more...
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo Title 1Photo Title 2Photo Title 3Photo Title 4Photo Title 5